Friends of the Sherborn Library

Be a Friend...Join us, or renew your membership today.
Click here for a printable membership application.

Mail it with your donation to Friends of the Sherborn Library, 4 Sanger Street, Sherborn, MA, 01770.

We would love to hear from you.

Position Board Members Term
President Abigail Fiske 2017
Treasurer Leah Yerre 2016
Secretary Meg Hyde 2016
Corresponding Secretary / Donor Data Karen Silver 2016
Publications Krisha Mahoney 2015
Fundraising / Arts and Crafts Fair    
  Kari Toney 2016
  Sarah Benedict 2017
  Hannah Ireland 2017
  Melissa Henderson McStravick 2016
Children's Programming Emily Daly 2016
  Melissa Wetjen 2018
Music / Summer Concerts Kelly Hodge 2017
Exhibits Crista Mahoney 2017
Book Cellar Hessie Sheldon 2016
  Kate Garvey 2018
Flyers Kate Crosbie 2016
Media, Press Lynn Frigiani 2018
BigTent & Facebook Caroline Brannan 2016
Welcome Committee:    
  Jennifer Chapman 2017
  Alexis Madison  2017
Library Staff:
Library Director Elizabeth Johnston  
Children's Librarian Cheryl Stern Ouellette  
Public Services Librarian Donna Bryant