Sherborn Library Building Committee

On April 21, 2015 the Board of Library Trustees voted to appoint eight citizens to the

Library Building Committee (LBC).   The following individuals were sworn into

office on June 16, 2015 by the Town Clerk: 

James D. Kolb, Chairman

Roger L. Demler

Adam Page

Mark Brown

 Richard Littlefield

 Heather Willis

 Elizabeth “Libby” Yon

 Alexis Madison

Chris Kenney 


Ex Officio Members:

Elizabeth Johnston, Library Director

David Williams, Town Administrator